Halal foods and drinks are permitted for consumption by Allah-the Supreme Law Giver. DEER Q) Can Muslims eat deer? Voici une liste des E (additifs alimentaires) hallal et haram, je trouve qu’elle est indispensable pour faire les courses car de plus en plus les fournisseurs mettent le code plutôt que le nom de l’ingrédient comme le fameux E441 (gélatine) You can find halal deer by Abdur Rashid Madho, l'escalier and Midlands, where our halal logo is found. E422: Glycerol: Glycerol is a polyol obtained from fats and oil. Eating Halal is obligatory on every Muslim. e100 curcurmin e102 tartrazine e103 chrysoine resorcinol / alkanet e104 quinoline yellow e105 fast yellow ab e106 riboflavin 5 sodium phosphate ... e551 silicon dioxide e552 calcium silicate e553a magnesium silicate e553b talc e554 aliminium sodium silicate e555 potassium aluminium silicate A gummy secretion material from the pores of a insect Coccus lacca that feed on Palas trees in India and South Asia. halal e-numbers. These E-Numbers have been formulated by the European Economic Community (EEC) and … E-Numbers represent specific food additives, used by the food industry in the manufacture of various food products. E551 Silicon dioxide (Silica) [Emulsifier] [Anti-caking agent] halal A) Ok if original flavour. Muslims are enjoined by their religion to abstain from eating certain foods. Haram foods and drinks are absolutely prohibited by Allah. A) Yes. E542 Bone phosphate [Anti-caking agent] [animal origin] haram. Halal if no if it is not treated with alcohol, two types of shellac is available, the Halal type is not treated with alcohol but other type is treated with alcohol. Haram foods and drinks are absolutely prohibited by Allah. It is a seaweed gum. Color Obtained from insects. Haram: Haram is a Quranic term which means prohibited or unlawful. This gummy material is called Lac. Haram: Bahan yang diperolehi daripada sumber binatang atau menggunakan sumber arak. E552 Calcium silicate [Anti-caking agent] halal. All insects except Locust are Haram in Islam. A) I&J and Harvest are both halal when of original flavor. Ponceau 4R is a synthetic color. E544 Calcium polyphosphate [Emulsifier] halal. Isopropyl Alcohol( A Halal Alcohol) or Ethyl Alcohol (A Haram Alcohol) is also used during it processing. listes d'ingrédients halal et haram. E550 Sodium silicate [Anti-caking agent] halal. 09/28/05: E124: Ponceau 4R / Cochineal Red A: Color Cochineal Red A is a Haram Color. Haram: Haram is a Quranic term which means prohibited or unlawful. E416 Halal*Miscellaneous - Phosphoric Acid and its E417 Halal*Salts E418 Halal*E338 Halal Sugar AlcoholsE339 Halal E420 HalalE340 Halal E421 HalalE341 Halal if calcium from mineral E422 MUSHBOOH, called Glycerin in source USA, Halal if it is from plant fat,E350 Halal* HARAM if it is from pork fatE351 Halal* E430 HARAM*E352 Halal* E431 HARAM … ... E550 Sodium silicate [Anti-caking agent] halal. These particular ingredients may or may not have animal derived ingredients or alcohol. Haram: Forbidden Food and Drinks . Therefore, one will have to ask the manufacturer to confirm the source of the doubtful ingredients. E551 Silicon dioxide (Silica) [Emulsifier] [Anti-caking agent] halal. Ia adalah bahan berasal dari bahan tumbuhan dan kimia. It is Halal … In between halal and haram are doubtful ingredients. E543 Calcium sodium polyphosphate halal. Halal: Halal is a Quranic term which means allowed or lawful. In the Quran (2:173, 5:3, 5:90-91, 6:145, 16:115), the following foods and drinks are strictly prohibited (haram): Q) Are sea harvest fish fingers from South Africa halal because they contain e471? E545 Aluminium polyphosphate [Emulsifier] ? It is Halal if used in dry form from Halal sources but liquid form is Halal if Halal solvents are used: 09/28/05: E354: Calcium Tartrate Status Halal: Status Halal hanya diberikan kepada bahan-bahan (ingredien) yang diperolehi 100% bahan mentah yang halal tanpa menggunakan alkohol (arak). This is said to be in the interest of health and cleanliness, and in obedience to the Allah's rules. Eating Halal is obligatory on every Muslim.